CONUS Delights

Behold, the joys of CONUS.

I’ll get straight to the point. Having lived outside the contiguous United States for more than three years – on two very small, small islands – I’m still adjusting to having such access to an over abundance of supply at every corner store I go to.

And thus, I was taken by surprise when I discovered International Delight magically liquified my favorite candy bar into a creamer. *gasp*  Oh, the tears of joy that filled my eyes when I saw this glorious creation sitting like a beacon on the shelf. It called to me. And so, I took it home.

It now brings a smile to my face whenever I open the fridge. Yes, I am able to wake up to the joy that is Almond Joy, and have my coffee at the same time. I’m multitasking. Oh, yeah.

 

Thank you for your lovely comments. I read and appreciate every single one!

